Contact and feedback

Do you have any questions, suggestions or feedback? Your opinion and tips are important to us and help us to improve our service continuously and further customise our guest needs. We always look forward to your call or email. Please contact us personally or complete our contact form.

We are here for you!

headquarters
relexa hotel GmbH
Carmerstrasse 6
10623 Berlin
Phone: +49 30 311 01 164
Fax: +49 30 311 01 166
kontakt@relexa-hotel.de


Your contact at Relexa Hotel GmbH

Sales Department
Based in the headquarters in Berlin

Petra Sowada
Telefon: +49 30 31101 162
Telefax:  +49 30 31101 166
petra.sowada@relexa-hotel.de

Assistant to the Sales Department
Based in the headquarters in Berlin

Stephanie Messall
Telefon: +49 30 31101 164
Telefax:  +49 30 31101 166
stephanie.messall@relexa.hotel.de
Regional Sales Manager MICE
Based in Berlin

Inken Cuffee
Telefon: +49 160 7059 146
Telefax: +49 30 31101 166
inken.cuffee@relexa-hotel.de

Key Account Manager
Based in relexa hotel Frankfurt am Main

Oliver Mrozik
Telefon: +49 69 95778 824
Telefax: +49 69 95778 800
oliver.mrozik@relexa-hotel.de

Regional Sales 
Based in the headquarters in Berlin

Laura Bernatzki
Telefon: +49 30 31101 175
Telefax: +49 30 31101 166
laura.bernatzki@relexa-hotel.de
Regional Sales
Based in the headquarters in Berlin

Mandy Lichtwark
Telefon: +49 30 31101 173
Telefax: +49 30 31101 166
mandy.lichtwark@relexa-hotel.de
Central Purchasing
Based in relexa hotel Bad Steben

Josef H. Matheus
Telefon: +49 9288 72 0
TeleFax: +49 9288 72 113
Josef.Matheus@relexa-hotel.de
 

Online Marketing Manager
Based in relexa hotel Bellevue Hamburg

Olaf Dierich
Telefon: +49 40 28444 0
Telefax: +49 40 28444 222
olaf.dierich@relexa-hotel.de

Online Marketing Manager
Based in Schwerin

Sabrina Keller
Telefon: 0151 62820 050
Telefax: +49 40 28444 222
sabrina.keller@relexa-hotel.de


Subscribe the relexa hotels Newsletter and read all latest news and offers.

Room for questions, suggestions or feedback
Monsterroller im Harz

Hello and a warm welcome. Please browse through the pages of our ten relexa hotels!
Frau mit Lupe vor dem Auge

Nice to have you here. We want you to feel comfortable with the relexa hotels.…
Frau entspannt durch Blütenduft